Go day!

Today is Go day! The day we go for it. I finished the phase II budget for all of the l,location based outdoor scenes and it came in at $500,000. I expect a lot of that to be donated but we will still have to raise a significant amount of cash by July 1st. I am about to go meet with Shawn our Cinematographer about his crew doing the filming. My goal is to farm all the film production out to his company. That will free me up to focus on other details. Then it is on to PCC market for some fund raising and then phone calls and polishing up the latest proposal so that Monday I can hit the ground running and start looking for our large corporate level sponsors. I am hoping to get my constant Contact email list back up tonight so I can start sending out daily email reports on our progress.

About phactorx

Hello! My name is William Spiritdancer, and I am a filmmaker and founder of Dream Power, an organization based in Seattle Washington with a mission of helping people uncover their dreams and gifts and life purpose. We teach through writings, classes, films and our website. Our latest project is Star Kids: Awakening to Purpose, a children’s film that will teach the positive values of Peace, Truth, Love and Unity. Go to http://mydreampower.com to learn more about me.
This entry was posted in Preproduction and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

