back in the saddle

Ok i’m back in the saddle with Star Kids. the main goal right now is to do fundraising, make some product placement request, location scout mt. rainier before its covered in snow, and get the character design completed. so we can start on the costume design.

Man there is so much to do , like a billion things to do. sometimes i don’t know where to start. I guess I’ll just start.

About phactorx

Hello! My name is William Spiritdancer, and I am a filmmaker and founder of Dream Power, an organization based in Seattle Washington with a mission of helping people uncover their dreams and gifts and life purpose. We teach through writings, classes, films and our website. Our latest project is Star Kids: Awakening to Purpose, a children’s film that will teach the positive values of Peace, Truth, Love and Unity. Go to http://mydreampower.com to learn more about me.
This entry was posted in Development, Star Kids. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment