Ahh another lucky day

There are lots of sevens in this year for some reason. Hope that means it will be a good year. I’ve surrendered the Star Kids movie to God. I am trying to get as close to God as I can. I really see now that that is the answer. It’s so tempting to look to something in the world as the answer. But it’s just a delay tatctic. I started struggling with the film again today. I started thinking we could do it quicker. In aug, or just the outdoor scenes or something. But it started to feel like a struggle. I just don’t know what to do and when to do it. Part of me feels like I can just start doing it now, and I could. Maybe I should. What am I waiting for anyway? But then I feel I do need some money to do it. Some money. Anyway, I decided to just pray about it and wait on God about it. That’s hard. But it’s necessary. If I had done that earlier maybe things would be happening now. I need a camera, have no idea whwere to get one. Etc. Maybe it just doen’t matter. I can do it as I am guided to do it. Seems like the more I let it go the better it goes.

About phactorx

Hello! My name is William Spiritdancer, and I am a filmmaker and founder of Dream Power, an organization based in Seattle Washington with a mission of helping people uncover their dreams and gifts and life purpose. We teach through writings, classes, films and our website. Our latest project is Star Kids: Awakening to Purpose, a children’s film that will teach the positive values of Peace, Truth, Love and Unity. Go to http://mydreampower.com to learn more about me.
This entry was posted in Star Kids and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

