Final lap

Well this is it. Time to raise some money. I’ve done everything I can so far. The script is written. The business plan is done. So is the full production schedule and budget. I wanted to do a public offering but there’s not enough time. So I’m doing a private offering. I have 30 days to do this. We have to start shooting at the end of July. I did two auditions, they went really well. I’ve also been in touch with the Washington Film Commission. They have been really helpful with all the locations outside Seattle. I still need to contact the Seattle Film Office about the Seattle locations. When this film is done it will be a virtual cinematic postcard for Western Washington and Seattle.

About phactorx

Hello! My name is William Spiritdancer, and I am a filmmaker and founder of Dream Power, an organization based in Seattle Washington with a mission of helping people uncover their dreams and gifts and life purpose. We teach through writings, classes, films and our website. Our latest project is Star Kids: Awakening to Purpose, a children’s film that will teach the positive values of Peace, Truth, Love and Unity. Go to http://mydreampower.com to learn more about me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

